Officers

ChaplainFr. John Balluff

father.john@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Chaplain – Deacon Bruce Carlson

deacon.bruce@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Grand Knight –  Joe Urban

grandknight@kofccouncil1555.org    Or   joe.urban@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Deputy  Grand Knight – Eric Kainer

deputygrandknight@kofccouncil1555.org    Or     eric.kainer@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Recorder – John Burke

recorder@kofccouncil1555.org          Or     john.burke@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Financial Secretary – Herb Weyerstrahs

financialsecretary@kofccouncil1555.org     Or   herb.weyerstrahs@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Treasurer – J. T. Kocal

treasurer@kofccouncil1555.org          Or     jt.kocal@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Advocate – Loni Howard

advocate@kofccouncil1555.org   Or     loni.howard@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Warden – Ron Miranda

warden@kofccouncil1555.org         Or     ronald.miranda@kofccouncil1555.org

 

Inside Guard – Mike Tawney

insideguard@kofccouncil1555.org  Or     mike.tawney@kofccouncil1555.org